Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernard
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 15, 2018

    Convenient, friendly, clean and economical.

    Room comfortable and location good for local restaurants, etc.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 13, 2018
    The construction
    Friendly staff, clean rooms
    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 7, 2018
    The pool was closed the lounge was closed. The breakfast dining area closed. They did not post anything about this on their web site😡😡😡Water pressure low also. And they did not refund your money and lied to your face 🤬🤬
    Nothing.
    Zegory
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mal
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 11, 2018
    No light outside
    Clean update new room
    Eugene
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018

    View was nice

    Nothing
    I love the room
    Unhappy customer
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 31, 2018

    unsatisfactory

    there was no water when I arrived. in the morning there was no hot water. I called the front desk and was told the manager would be in and would give me a discount. when I checked out the manger was rude. it is under construction and still charges full price
    the desk clerk that checked me in was friendly
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 27, 2018

    Rude and unfriendly staff

    Poor quality, unfriendly and rude staff. Water shut down from 12-3:30 pm without no notice.
    Location
    Losevila
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 26, 2018

    Not good and had to change hotels.

    Beds are hard. Hotel under renovations, crowded with workers, smelled of paint. Breakfast made my son and I sick.
    Rooms looked noce
    Mandy
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pinky
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 8, 2018

    Close to where I had to be that day

    Wish the website would have informed us that they were in the middle of a MAJOR REMODELING! Dust everywhere and EARLY MORNING construction
    Room location, room temperature was easy to control and comfy pillows
    Kenneth
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 28, 2018

    Will not stay here again.

    The room and hotel was dusty, dirty, and obvious mold in bathroom in numerous locations. Couldn't breathe clean air once in the hotel. Renovations are ongoing which made the old facility worse. Noise transfer between rooms was bad - cleaners were very noisy at 8:00am everyday. In my opinion this room should not be rented out. Cleaners face an uphill battle on this aging facility. Book elsewhere.
    I did like the breakfast (real food). The bed was comfortable and staff were fine.
    Candice
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 26, 2018

    Dissapointed with explanations one pointed to the other no one owned up

    The question for a cancellation of one night was very disturbing
    Patty
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 1, 2018
    I wish I knew it was under construction while staying there.
    The room was nice and big and the staff was nice
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 28, 2018
    It was under construction at the time
    Location was great
    D. Nalani
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 24, 2018

    This hotel was a bright spot on a painful and difficult trip, for which I am grateful.

    We didn't watch the TV; this really wasn't that kind of trip. However, I did check out the TV because I was curious if the wall mount allowed it to swivel or not. I was surprised to find that it was fully fixed. I imagine, had I wanted to watch TV when in the tub, I would have been disappointed to find that I couldn't swing the screen to face the tub better.
    I was in Federal Way for my brother's funeral that was unexpected and a very difficult time. Your staff at check in were so considerate and kind to me, which was appreciated. They were able to accomodate my request for a jacuzzi room - what a gift that was for me - to help my body relax from the tense muscles from days of crying. It is exactly what I needed before burying my brother. In addition to that, the room was comfortable, clean, and spacious. The bed was comfortable. I could have perhaps used an additional blanket - or something a little heavier than what you had. I was too tired to call the front desk, and the reality is that I slept thru the night, so I couldn't have been that uncomfortable! Lastly, the complimentary breakfast was fantastic. Thank you so much for making a very difficult situation more bearable. I cannot express enough my gratitude for your staff. This was my first Clarion experience, and I will certainly look for one of your hotels the next time I am in need of a hotel stay.
    Barr
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 21, 2018

    I won’t stay again

    False advertising
    ??
Loading reviews...